We have already covered how to create a new task, but lets say you make a mistake or that task is no longer relevant. How do you delete it?
In this article we will look at how to delete tasks in Task Pigeon. Regardless of whether the task is a general task or checklist style task the process is exactly the same.
Delete A Task In Task Pigeon
To delete a task you first of all need to open up the task.
Once you click on the task the task window will open up. In the top right hand corner you will find the “Delete” button.
Once you click this button the task and all of the comments and attachments associated with it will be deleted. The task will also disappear from the Group Task Dashboard and the My Task Dashboard of anyone the task was assigned to.